Forum AE Katowice

Pełna wersja: had been articulated for tenni
Aktualnie przeglądasz uproszczoną wersję forum. Kliknij tutaj, by zobaczyć wersję z pełnym formatowaniem.
I've been using Nike Air VaporMax Hombre Nike's Free RN for three years now for the simple reason that, well, they're simple. When I'm running seriously I wear Newtons, but I really don't enjoy wearing them for lifting. They have great grips on the sole that make them ideal to run cross-country in, but those bumpy soles give you terrible balance if you're into Olympic lifting.
On the other end, the Reebok shoes I prefer to lift in are too flat and heavy for Nike Air Force 1 Dame running. While these workout-specific shoes are great at what they do, I find myself using my Nike Free RN's more often than either of them. They're light and balanced enough for me to run anything under five Nike Air Max 90 Dame miles in, and have soles that are flat enough that I can squat in them without being unsteady. If you don't want to pay for workout-specific shoes, I recommend going basic with the Nike Free Runs. — Spencer Lambert, Nike Air Max 1 Homme Insider Picks internIf you want to see more from Insider Picks, we're collecting emails for an upcoming newsletter. You'll be the first to hear about the stuff we cover. Click here to sign up .